A question recently came across our desk about setting the privacy on a specific album so that only your Friends can see it, but not the general public. It is a simple task to take care of. Here's how you do it:

1. Go to the photo album you wish to share only with your Friends (or create a new one) and click on the "Actions" button and select "Edit This Album".


2. At the lower left-hand corner, you'll "Album(s) Privacy". By default, it's set to Everyone. You can click on that drop-down menu and select your preferred level of privacy.


 


3. You can also set the privacy level of commenting on your album under this same section.


After you've changed your settings, click on "Submit" and you're all set!


 

Page generated in 0.3202 seconds with 44 queries and GZIP enabled on 192.185.41.237.